TESTIMONIALS

What Our Clients Have To Say


"I have never worked with anyone as brilliant and intuitive as Kendra. Anyone needing a web site or web work done, look no further. She works with love and ease. I wish i needed another site so I could work with her some more."
Testimonial Submitted by Linda Clayton - 1 July 2019 
Website Business Owner of ConsultWithYourAnimal.com and NaturesHealthHarmony.com

5 Star Rating!
 
--------------------------------------------------


"I will also say the service you guys provide is excellent and great Value for money. Some out there are asking stupid money and I am surprised they have any customers out there at all. Great little business you guys got there and gives us less experienced affiliates a chance to get on the first step of the ladder. Many Thanks."
Testimonial Submitted by Craig Brady - 1 July 2019 
Website Business Owner of YourHealthyStart.co.uk and AdultsOnlyPleasures.com

5 Star Rating!
 
--------------------------------------------------


"Just wanted to say thanks. I just quit my job to promote the website full time! I made $300 last month and made $600 this month on E3 promotion sales alone! I was very skeptical at first but now I'm glad I did this who knows I might buy another one next tax season! thnx again and keep up the good work!"
Testimonial Submitted by Justin Nelson - 17 June 2019 
Website Business Owner of VideoGameNeeds.com

5 Star Rating!
 
--------------------------------------------------


"This is my second year and have purchased several websites from ABC Turnkey Websites. Really amazing customer service from everyone. Very dedicated, sincere, and most of all, very loyal to their clients. You know the amazing issue is they are very honest and frank. This you will get with ABC Turnkey Websites. Their level of service is beyond words. They made me a video and uploaded it to YouTube and have provided me with Low Cost SEO Services at a great price. If you’re thinking of buying a website you must get the full package to see the results. ABC Turnkey Websitse offers a range of packages which are well worth the time to read & digest to move forward. Amazing standards of work, and truly, the customer comes first!"
Testimonial Submitted by Shaukat Ibrahim - 6 February 2019 
Website Business Owner of TravellingTimes.co.uk and AstrologicGuidance.com

5 Star Rating!
 
--------------------------------------------------


"You guys are fabulous as always. Thank you very much."
Testimonial Submitted by Dana West - 1 January 2019 
Website Business Owner of NaturallyMadeMarijuana.com

5 Star Rating!
 
--------------------------------------------------


"Hi Kendra, would you and your team accept this Christmas card from me and my family? And to say thank you for all their help over the past weeks. Happy Christmas, and a very prosperous New Year, Best regards to you all, have a great holiday!"
Testimonial Submitted by Adrian Pleasance - 3 December 2018 
Website Business Owner of HolidayTraveling.co.uk
 

5 Star Rating!
 
--------------------------------------------------


"I want to thank you and your team for designing an awesome website. I am super excited to see where I go from here. I really appreciate all of the time you took explaining things to me whenever I had a question. You have been very helpful."
Testimonial Submitted by Dana West - 27 November 2018 
Website Business Owner of NaturallyMadeMarijuana.com

5 Star Rating!
 
--------------------------------------------------


"Thank you. The website looks fantastic. You and your team have done me proud, please pass my thanks on to all concerned. Thank you again for all your hard work."
Testimonial Submitted by Clive Malpass - 10 October 2018 
Website Business Owner of GiveJewellery.co.uk

5 Star Rating!
 
--------------------------------------------------


"I have been a client for the past 3 years and have been very happy with their customer service. They have provided me with a sincere business opportunity and service in the most caring manner. ABC Turnkey Websites assists with all work to be carried out through to completion with customer satisfaction in mind 100% of the time. They are among those rare businesses that truly puts the customer first."
Testimonial Submitted by Clifford Rhodes - 19 September 2018 
Website Business Owner of CooksNook.co.ukGolfingForAll.co.uk,  
AllYourBooks.co.uk
LovesJewellery.co.uk, FamilyChristianShop.com

5 Star Rating!
 
--------------------------------------------------
"The service here is very helpful and had my business site up and running and making money within the first week."
Testimonial Submitted by LeVar Gurrant - 10 April 2018 
Website Business Owner of NationalTaxes.net and BallahLoans.com 

5 Star Rating!
 
--------------------------------------------------
"On deciding that I wanted to try a turnkey done-for-you affiliate marketing site, I scoured the market and researched the bulk of the turnkey site providers. ABC Turnkey Websites was a clear standout in this field. Kendra and the team did a great job with my site. But it's not just about the site; it's about the post-purchase service. Importantly, Kendra and team were always on hand to answer questions and to make suggestions. I would have no hesitation in recommending ABC Turnkey Websites to anyone looking at a turnkey affiliate marketing site."
Testimonial Submitted by Bernard - 16 February 2018 
Website Business Owner of ChooseAnEbook.com 

5 Star Rating!
 
--------------------------------------------------
"Thank you so much Kendra for all your hard work on my behalf. I really appreciate your patience to help me navigate this new venture. I'm so glad that I found you. ABC Turnkey Websites is the best!"
Testimonial Submitted by Mihretw Worku - 28 March 2017 
Website Business Owner of MomAndMeBoutiqueVB.com

5 Star Rating!
 
--------------------------------------------------
"Your level of service and quality of service is excellent and amazing."
Testimonial Submitted by Cathy Brenner - 14 March 2017 
Website Business Owner of NaturesHealthBargains.com

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"Me and my partner would like to thank you and your team for giving us the opportunity to finally do something for ourselves! Thank you very much for making this possible! This is regarding everything! Questions answered promptly, pleasantly. The whole process! 48 hours ago, I was looking at anything and everything in and around the house for Ideas, inspiration, motivation etc. Now I own my own website!! WOW!!" 

Testimonial Submitted by Fiale Simeki - 23 July 2015 
Website Business Owner of ToysPlus.com

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"I want to say I really appreciate all of your kind help in giving me this opportunity to get my website up and running to start making money with the investment that I have purchased from your company. Again I want to say you and your company are the best ever!!!!!!!!!!! I will always recommend your company to all of my friends and anyone who asks me for websites for sale." 
Testimonial Submitted by Ray DeLine
Website Business Owner and loyal client since 26 February 2015 

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"ABC is absolutely THE BEST turnkey site out there! Thanks so much for all your professional help future, past, and present.=) Your team is most certainly writing the books on turn key web site development and support! Kudos to you all once again from a very satisfied customer." 
Testimonial Submitted by Chad Hastings
Owner of FindOnlinePsychics.com 
Website Business Owner and loyal client since 11 November 2014 

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"Thank you for my SEO campaign, and the entire ABC team for your outstanding work and great customer service that is second to none!" 
Testimonial Submitted by Andre Taylor - 16 March 2014 
Website Business Owner of AdvantageCashLending.com and PrideAndPets.com 

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"Thank you for your help and support. You are always a pleasure to work with and you have an outstanding staff." 
Testimonial Submitted by Mary Alice - 15 March 2014
Website Business Owner of MortgagesMadeEasy.co

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"I am extremely impressed with the great team at ABC Turnkey Websites. They have been a pleasure to work with. The attention to detail and professionalism has been very comforting. I would highly recommend ABC to whoever is looking to get into the online business world. Thanks for all the hard work and look forward to a long and profitable relationship between our two outstanding organizations!" 
Testimonial Submitted by Jeff C. 
Website Business Owner and loyal client since 1 September 2013 

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"I was interested in starting an online business and I had looked at different places to purchase websites. I went with ABC Turnkey Websites because of their high quality websites and they had such a quick response time to my emails. Kendra was so helpful with the pre-sales questions in assisting me when choosing a certain category. My husband who will be joining me in this online venture was so impressed at the overall services levels provided by ABC Design. I would not hesitate to buy another site from them. They are truly what a professional company is all about." 
Testimonial Submitted by Joanne W. - 26 August 2013 
Website Business Owner of www.EnlightenEbooks.com and www.ArtistBins.com 

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"I cannot say enough about ABC Turnkey Websites - professional, knowledgeable and dependable. The websites your company produces are exceptional and your marketing tools first class. Thank you for all your help and hard work." 
Testimonial Submitted by Roger Stevens
Website Business Owner and loyal client since 13 October 2012 

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"If you want to work with a company that is dependable, knowledgeable, and do what they say-ABC Turnkey Websites
is exactly that. The turnkey websites they produce are exceptional and their marketing tools are excellent. > They teach you exactly how to generate your business and get that extra money that will allow you to take back your freedom to be your own boss! They are always there to answer your questions no matter how crazy they might be. They always make you feel that you are an important client- no matter how much you know, or how much you don’t know.   ABC Turnkey Websites and their staff are first class and meet your expectations every time with integrity and service." 

Testimonial Submitted by Kathy Richey, M.Ed., NCSC - 4 October 2011
Website Business Owner of ModernDayCounseling.comHandbagsConnect.com; and Prepare4Disasters.com

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"I want to thank you for all your help & hard work. I cant say enough how much I appreciate everything you're doing for me. I'm so very thankful to find such a wonderful company to help me put up my very 1st website." 
Testimonial Submitted by Ebony Harris
Website Business Owner and loyal client since 27 September 2011

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"It's only been 4 days since I bought my website and I am already making money! $$$" 
Testimonial Submitted by George Lategola
Website Business Owner and loyal client since 26 May 2011

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"The idea of owning my site never really hit me until recently.  So I got in contact with ABC Turnkey Websites and spoke to an employee there and decided to purchase one of their sites.  Since day one, customer service has been the best of the best and nothing short of amazingly fast as far as help goes.  They are very kind, genuine and down to heart and most importantly they care.  I would highly recommend this to anyone even someone who rarely uses a PC.  Once again thank you very much guys." 
Testimonial Submitted by Ajesh
Website Business Owner and loyal client since 11 February 2011 

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"I thank God for putting me in your hands! Soon I will be interested in buying another website from ABC Turnkey Websites. Thank you so much!" 

Testimonial Submitted by Victor Aleman 
Website Business Owner and loyal client since 30 March 2010 

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"Thank you! Your customer service definitely goes above and beyond." 
Testimonial Submitted by Jim Smashey
Website Business Owner and loyal client since 13 March 2010 

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"Our website has been a journey that we could not have made without the assistance and guidance that we received and continue to receive from ABC Turnkey Websites. Setting out as novices in the website industry, we never anticipated many of the pitfalls and problems we would experience - but the ABC Turnkey Websites team always on hand with their professional approach and expertise, we were able to navigate our way to building a user friendly, successful website. We would like to thank ABC Turnkey Websites for all their hard work and effort they put in to assisting us with our website business and wish them every success for the future - we would certainly recommend them to any prospective clients." 
Testimonial Submitted by Galen and Stephen
Website Business Owner and loyal client since 8 January 2010 

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"I have to tell you...you guys are on the ball. I purchased another website from one of your competitors and now I wish it had been through ABC Turnkey Websites. Even a novice like me can do this with the way you have made this so user friendly. I am so excited! Thank You!" 
Testimonial Submitted by Terri Smith 
Website Business Owner and loyal client since 11 May 2009

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------
"I am so excited about all the traffic your marketing has done for my websites. I have told all my colleagues about my success with the tremendous surge in traffic for nancytodd.com and thehaydenscholarship.org. I could never have done this without you!  
Testimonial Submitted by Nancy Todd 
American Association of Political Consultants 
2008 Women's Poker Ladies Championship winner 
Website Business Owner and loyal client since 7 January 2005

5 Star Rating!

--------------------------------------------------